Committee Leadership

You are here

Picture of students paddling the rapids

Committee Chairs

University Coordinating Council

Chair: Molly Harney
Staff: Wendy Larrivy

Staff Senate

Chair: Joel Sanderson
Staff: Betty Greene

Faculty Senate

Chair: Molly Harney
Staff: Wendy Larrivy

Faculty Senate Subcommittees:

Research & Scholarship Subcommittee

Chair: Valerie Brady
Staff: Vacant

Curriculum Subcommittee

Chair: Dan Glisczinski
Staff: Nancy Burley

Liberal Education Subcommittee 

Chair: Jamie Ratliff
Staff: Nancy Burley

Graduate Programs Committee

Chair:Pete Willemsen
Staff: Kim Habig

Student Association Executive Board

President: Mike Kenyanya

Primary Standing Committees/Subcommittees:

Athletics Committee

Chair: Krista Twu
Staff: Kristina D’Allaird

Student Experiences (SE)

Chair: Azrin Awal
Staff: Laura Haffield

Strategic Planning & Budget Committee

Chair: Jennifer Mencl
Staff: Betty Greene

Strategic Planning & Budget (SP&B) Subcommittees:

Facilities Subcommittee

Chair: Chris Stevens
Staff: Cheryl Anderson

Strategic Enrollment Management Subcommittee

Chair: Sara Pitterle
Staff: Jason Ellis

Teaching & Learning Committee

Chair: Paul Bates
Staff: Vickery French

Teaching & Learning Subcommittees:

Assessment Subcommittee

Chair: Lynette Carlson
Staff: Jason Ellis

IT & Library (IT&L) Subcommittee

Chair: Kevin Wu
Staff: Vacant