University of Minnesota Duluth Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Department of English UMD College of Liberal Arts

Faculty Directory

Faculty

  FALL 2014 Office Hours

Arthur, John

Cina 217 / 726-6358
jarthur@d.umn.edu
W 9:00 -10:00

Buffington-Vollum, Jacki

Cina 203 / 726-8883
jbuffing@d.umn.edu
M 2:15-5:00; TU 2:15-2:45; W 2:15-2:45

Edminster, Avigdor
Eng 239
edmin007@umn.edu

 

Emad, Mitra

Cina 212B / 726-7389
memad@d.umn.edu
TU & TH 12:00-1:00
Gaarder, Emily
Cina 228 / 726-7094
egaarder@d.umn.edu
M 3:00-4:00; W 11:00-12:00

Gittings, Ronald

Cina 228 / 726-7551
rgitting@d.umn.edu



Grana, Sheryl

Cina 219 / 726-7529
sgrana@d.umn.edu
T & TH 9:15-10:30 & 1:00-1:50

Hamlin, John

Cina 211 / 726-6387
jhamlin@d.umn.edu

M 10:00-11:00; T 9:00-10:00

Janssen, Susan
A.B. Anderson Hall 251 / 726-8767
sjanssen@d.umn.edu
M 10:00-11:00; TH 12:00-1:00

Jones, Jennifer

Cina 220B / 726-7613
jejones@d.umn.edu
 

Kuhkle, Kari

Cina 314 / 726-7551
kkhulke@d.umn.edu
M & W NOON-1:00, or by appointment

Maahs, Jeffery

Cina 207 / 726-7395
jmaahs@d.umn.edu
T 10-10:30, 12:30-1:00; W 10-10:30, 1:30-2:00; TH 10:00-10:30 & 12:30-1:00

Martin, Cory

Cina 104C / 726-8451
mart1802@d.umn.edu
 

Martin, Daniel

Cina 208A / 726-6709
dmartin@d.umn.edu
M & W 2:00-3:00

Milun, Kathryn

Cina 212A / 726-7071
kmilun@d.umn.edu
T & TH 4:00-5:00

Roufs, Timothy

Cina 215 / 726-7536
troufs@d.umn.edu
T & TH 1:30-2:30 PM

Syring, David

Cina 220A / 726-8317
dsyring@d.umn.edu
T 9:00-10:00; TH 5:00-5:30

Vollum, Scott

Cina 205 / 726-6506
svollum@d.umn.edu
T,W & TH 1:30-2:30

Weidner, Robert

Cina 228B / 726-7320
rweidner@d.umn.edu
T NOON-1:00; TH 1:00-2:00 & by appointment

Wilson, Janelle

Cina 209 / 726-6364
jwilson2@d.umn.edu
W & F 3:00-4:00

Wolf, Dale

Cina 228 / 726-6305
dale.wolf@courts.state.mn.us
 
© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations