University of Minnesota Duluth Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Department of English UMD College of Liberal Arts

Faculty Directory

Faculty

  SPRING 2014 Office Hours

Arthur, John

Cina 217 / 726-6358
jarthur@d.umn.edu
W 9-10 or by appointment

Buffington-Vollum, Jacki

Cina 203 / 726-8883
jbuffing@d.umn.edu
W 1:30-3:30, TH 3:30-4:30

Edminster, Avigdor
KPlz 339
edmin007@umn.edu

TH 2:00-3:00, or by appointment

Emad, Mitra

Cina 212B / 726-7389
memad@d.umn.edu
MW 12:30-1:30
Gaarder, Emily
Cina 228 / 726-7094
egaarder@d.umn.edu
ON LEAVE

Gittings, Ronald

Cina 228 / 726-7551
rgitting@d.umn.edu
Before/After Class


Grana, Sheryl

Cina 219 / 726-7529
sgrana@d.umn.edu
TTH 11-12:30, or by appointment

Hamlin, John

Cina 211 / 726-6387
jhamlin@d.umn.edu

MW 10-10:50 AM

Janssen, Susan
A.B. Anderson Hall 251 / 726-8767
sjanssen@d.umn.edu
M 10:30-NOON, TH 10:45-11:45

Jones, Jennifer

Cina 220B / 726-7613
jejones@d.umn.edu
TTH 11-12:30, or by appointment

Kuhkle, Kari

Cina 314 / 726-7551
kkhulke@d.umn.edu
MW NOON-1:00, or by appointment
Lewis, Ted
lewis885@d.umn.edu
T 1-3 (call first)

Maahs, Jeffery

Cina 207 / 726-7395
jmaahs@d.umn.edu
T 10-10:30, NOON-1:00; W 10-10:30, 1:30-2:00, or by appointment

Martin, Cory

Cina 104C / 726-8451
mart1802@d.umn.edu
TTH 11-NOON or by appointment

Martin, Daniel

Cina 208A / 726-6709
dmartin@d.umn.edu
TTH 8:30 - 9:30

Milun, Kathryn

Cina 212A / 726-7071
kmilun@d.umn.edu
 

Mulholland, Sue
Cina 314
smulholl@d.umn.edu

MWF 2-2:30, or by appointment

Roufs, Timothy

Cina 215 / 726-7536
troufs@d.umn.edu
TTH 12:30-1:45 PM, or by appointment

Syring, David

Cina 220A / 726-8317
dsyring@d.umn.edu
MW 1:30-2:30, TTH 11-12:15

Vollum, Scott

Cina 205 / 726-6506
svollum@d.umn.edu
MW 2:00-3:15

Weidner, Robert

Cina 228B / 726-7320
rweidner@d.umn.edu
T NOON-1:30 PM, TH 1-2 PM & by appointment

Wilson, Janelle

Cina 209 / 726-6364
jwilson2@d.umn.edu
MW 2-4 PM, F 11-11:50 AM, or by appointment

Wolf, Dale

Cina 228 / 726-6305
dale.wolf@courts.state.mn.us
 
© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations