Department of Social Work

Contact Us




2013 - 2014


Social Work Faculty and Staff

From left to right:

Lake Dziengel, Priscilla Day, Anne Tellett, Kathy Heltzer, Jim Amell, Karen Nichols,

Kathy LaPlante, Evie Cambpell, Dennis Falk, Jensina Rosen, Bree Bussey, Melanie Shepard

  Jim Amell Priscilla Day Karen Nichols
  Carina Barker Lake Dziengel Jensina Rosen
  Bree Bussey Dennis Falk Melanie Shepard
  Evie Campbell Janet Haynes Mark Snyder
  Leslie Chaplin Kathy Heltzer Anne Tellett
  John Day Jackie Heytens Sandra van den Bosse
  Mary Ness  




UMD Social Work Department

220 Bohannon Hall
1207 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812

1 (888) 534-9734
(218) 726-7245

Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]