University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 Department of Human Resources & Equal Opportunity

Home
Benefits
Calendar
Employment
Events
Forms
Orientation
Policies
Services
Student Employment
 
Wellness
Workers' Comp

Contact Information

Office Address: 255 Darland Administration Building
1049 University Drive
Duluth MN 55812

218-726-7161 - Main Line
218-726-7505 - General fax number
218-726-7505 - Fax for Regents Scholarships, Employment Verifications, Workers' Compensation
218-726-6590 - Fax for FMLA, pre-placement/occupational medical results, Background Check forms, payroll forms (PAFs, HRIFs)
218-726-8251 - TTY/TDD

HUMAN RESOURCES & EQUAL OPPORTUNITY

Karna Kurtz

Interim HR Director
218-726-6326
kurtz021@d.umn.edu

Mary L. Cameron

Associate Director
218-726-7912
mcameron@d.umn.edu

Rachel Anderson

HR Consultant 1
218-726-8545
ander3@d.umn.edu

Anna Greshowak

HR Generalist 2
218-726-6827
gres0051@d.umn.edu

Lindsey Klegstad

HR Generalist 1
218-726-6877
lklegsta@d.umn.edu

Jie Gooder

Personnel Document Analyst
218-726-6849
jgooder@d.umn.edu

Katie Roche

Personnel Document Analyst
218-726-8505
kjroche@d.umn.edu

Sarah Yang

Student Employment Specialist
218-726-7822
yang2510@d.umn.edu

Kellina Young

Administrative Assistant
218-726-7161
youn1426@d.umn.edu

EMPLOYEE HEALTH & WELLNESS CENTER TEAM

Rachel Gilbertson

Lifestyle Management Health Coach
218-726-6753
rmgilber@d.umn.edu

Keri Hager, Pharm.D., BCPS

Director, MTM Clinic
218-726-6757
mtm@d.umn.edu

Amanda Joyce

Dietitian
218-726-8345
joyce212@d.umn.edu

STUDENT EMPLOYEE

Jessica Buszmann

Maya Rhodes


© 2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 11/23/16 11:35 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations