University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 Department of Human Resources & Equal Opportunity

Home
Benefits
Calendar
Employment
Events
Forms
Policies
Services
Training
Wellness
Workers' Comp

Holiday Calendar


2014-2015

July 4, 2014 Friday Independence Day
September 1, 2014 Monday Labor Day
November 27, 2014 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28, 2014 Friday Floating Holiday*
December 24, 2014 Wednesday Floating Holiday*
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day
December 26, 2014 Friday Floating Holiday*
January 1, 2015 Thursday New Year's Day
January 2, 2015 Friday Floating Holiday*
January 19, 2015 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
May 25, 2015 Monday Memorial Day

*Floating holidays are calculated per fiscal year (July 1- June 30) as set in consultation with civil service (bargaining unit and non-bargaining unit), and P&A employees, and are subject to change.

Source:http://www.d.umn.edu/calendar/academic_cal_14-15.html

 


© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 04/08/14 02:48 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations