Chris Davila, Chair
Office of Cultural Diversity, Program Coordinator
davi1257@d.umn.edu

Susana Pelayo Woodward, Treasurer
Office of Cultural Diversity, Director
swoodwar@d.umn.edu

Anna Gilmore, Secretary
International Student Services
naug0026@d.umn.edu

Joie Acheson Lee
Student Activities & Leadership Development, Assistant Director
Kirby Leadership Insititute
jacheson@d.umn.edu

Mary Cameron
Associate Director of Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
mcameron@d.umn.edu

Stacy Crawford
School of Fine Arts, Assistant Academic Advisor
scrawfo2@d.umn.edu

Monte Gomke
Housing and Residential Life, Area Director
mgomke@d.umn.edu

Paula Pedersen
Faculty Fellow for Intercultural Initiatives
ppederse@d.umn.edu

Shelley L Smith
Instructional Development Service, Associate Professor,
ssmith3@d.umn.edu

Muskadee Montano
Department of Social Work
mmontano@d.umn.edu

Alissa Stainbrook
Office of Disability Resource Specialist
astainb@d.umn.edu

Jonathan Barry
Health Services
jdbarry@d.umn.edu

Jensina Rosen
Department of Social Work
jerosen@d.umn.edu

Eunice Park
Multicultural Pharmacy Student Association
park1161@d.umn.edu

Seth Currier
Office of Civic Engagement
scurrier@d.umn.edu

Sara Fitzgerald
School of Fine Arts, Accounting
sfitzge2@d.umn.edu

Muskadee Montano
Department of Social Work
mmontano@d.umn.edu

Kevin Williamson
Athletics, Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
williamk@d.umn.edu

Kaohlee Vue
Office of Cultural Diversity, Program Coordinator
vuexx112@d.umn.edu