University of Minnesota Duluth
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 Academic Affairs

Swenson College of Science and Engineering Dean Search Committee

Additional information regarding the search will be available as soon as possible. 

Members of the search committee:

Richard Davis - Chemical Engineering
Bilin Tsai - Chemistry

Jay Austin - Physics and Large Lakes Observatory
Bill Bennett - Community Member (LHB)
Tricia Bunten - Advancement Director
Emmanuel Enemuoh - Mechanical Engineering
Karen Gran - Geological Sciences
Imran Hayee - Electrical Engineering
Tom Hrabik - Biology
Yongcheng Qi - Mathematics & Statistics
Bridget Rogers - Community Member (Sandia Nationals Labs)
Janny Walker - SCSE Student Affairs

Peter Willemsen - Computer Science

Staff Support:
Nancy Burley - Academic Affairs

Students Sailing on Lake Superior
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 04/14/14 08:36 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations