University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 Assessment of Student Learning

Campus Conversations

 

The Council for Advancement of Student Learning (CASL) will sponsor a series of conversations about assessment; all faculty and staff are invited.  Meetings will be held in Kirby 323 at two different times each week.  This page will be used to state a question or issue for discussion, and significant points from the conversation will be posted.  Feel free to bring lunch with you.  Dates and times follow:

Week 1.  Topic: The status of assessment at UMD

Noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, January 25

11:00 a.m.-Noon, Thursday, January 26

Week 2

Noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 1

11:00 a.m.-Noon, Thursday, February 2

Week 3

Noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 8

11:00 a.m.-Noon, Thursday, February 9

Week 4

Noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 15

11:00 a.m.-Noon, Thursday, February 16

Week 5

Noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 22

11:00 a.m.-Noon, Thursday, February 23

Week 6

Noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 29

11:00 a.m.-Noon, Thursday, March 1


© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 06/08/12 09:08 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations