University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

UMD Internationalization Initiative

Leadership Team

Dennis Falk (Co-Chair)
218.726.8862, dfalk@d.umn.edu
Professor, Department of Social Work

Leigh Neys (Co-Chair)
218.726.7053, lneys@d.umn.edu
Director, International Education Office

Cindy Christian
218.726.7493, cmchrist@d.umn.edu
Director, Royal D. Alworth Jr. Institute for International Studies

Chris Haidos
218.726.8826, chaidos@d.umn.edu
Associate Director, International Student Admissions

Tim Holst
218.726.6246, tholst@d.umn.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education and Research

Penny Morton
218.726.7962, pmorton@d.umn.edu
Associate Dean, Swenson College of Science and Engineering

Michael Mullins
218.726.6155, mmullins@d.umn.edu
Instructor, Foreign Languages and Literature

Trisha O'Keefe
218.726.7531, pokeefe@d.umn.edu
International Student Advisor, Office of Cultural Diversity

Bill Payne
218.726.8597, lneys@d.umn.edu
Dean. School of Fine Arts

Paula J. Pedersen
218.726.7860, ppederse@d.umn.edu
Faculty Fellow for Intercultural Initiatives

Susana Pelayo-Woodward
218.726.8444, swoodwar@d.umn.edu
Director, Office of Cultural Diversity

Kim Riordan
218.726.7251, kriordan@d.umn.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Outreach and Online Delivery

Rajiv Vaidyanathan
218.726.6817, rvaidyan@d.umn.edu
Professor, Department of Marketing

Jennifer Webb
218.726.8411, jwebb@d.umn.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Art & Design

Catherine Caine (Project Assistant)
218.726.8616, cjcaine@d.umn.edu
Program Project Specialist, International Education Office



Rainbow over campus

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/05/13 03:16 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations

Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]