UMD Office of the Vice Chancellor
 Image bar
 

Academic Administration - Office of the Vice Chancellor
University of Minnesota Duluth
10 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812
218/726-7103
218/726-6254

Vincent Magnuson
Vice Chancellor for Academic Administration
218/726-7103
vcaa@d.umn.edu

Jackie Millslagle
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Administration
218/726-7191
jmillsla@d.umn.edu

Robert Krumwiede
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Administration
Director, Continuing Education
218/726-7560
rkrumw@d.umn.edu

Richard Liu
Director, Institutional Research
218/726-6832
rliu@d.umn.edu


Office Staff

Nancy Burley Receptionist 218/726-7103 vcaa@d.umn.edu
Vickery French Assistant to the Vice Chancellor 218/726-7104 vfrench@d.umn.edu
Mary Allen Budget Officer 218/726-8836 mallen@d.umn.edu
Betsy Behning Academic HR 218/726-8732 behni001@d.umn.edu
Gail Kehoe Room Scheduling 218/726-7579 gkehoe@d.umn.edu
Linda Rolfe Curriculum 218/726-7105 lrolfe@d.umn.edu
Karen Hansen Accountant 218/726-6993 khansen2@d.umn.edu
Tracy Priley Data Entry Operator 218/726-7538 tpriley@d.umn.edu

Image bar

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth

The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.

Contact Us | Privacy

Last modified on 08/19/08 02:11 PM