University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News  

MAPL - Homepage College of Liberal Arts - UMD

MAPL Faculty and Staff

Program Director and Staff

Wy Spano, MAPL Founder and Co-Director
Dr. Linda Krug, MAPL Co-Director and Internship Coordinator, Associate Professor of Communication
Suzanne Bonomo, Program Administrator and Student Advocate

MAPL Faculty - click names for bios

Russ Adams, Executive Director, Alliance for Metropolitan Stability
Marcia Avner
, Independent Counsultant
Melvin Carter III, City Council Member, City of St. Paul, MN, Ward 1
C. Scott Cooper
, CEO, RE-Amp Network
Joe Davis, Deputy Director, Alliance for a Better Minnesota
Daniel Hartman, Interim Director, Glensheen Historic Estate
Barb Hayden Haugen
, St. Louis County Director of Planning and Development
Elaine Hansen, Director, UMD Center for Economic Development
Don Hickman,
Senior Program Manager for Planning and Preservation, Initiative Foundation
Sheila Kiscaden,
Organizational Development Consultant
Tom Mason,
Independent Consultant, Mason Public Affairs/President, Alliance for a Healthier Minnesota
Perry McGowan
, Accountant and Lawyer, LarsonAllen Ltd
Bill Moore
, retired Chief of Staff, Minnesota AFL-CIO
Erik Peterson, Director of Education and Labor Programs, Wellstone Action
Jon Pratt, Executive Director, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
Eric Ringham, Commentary Editor for Minnesota Public Radio
Tony Sertich,
Commissioner, Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Board (IRRRB)
Bob Weidman, Chief Executive Officer, Weidman Consulting

Search our directory for contact information.