Bus Stop
Production Calendar
Director Michael Perreca  
Technical Director Mark Engler mengler@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer LaurenMeister meist030@d.umn.edu
Props Master CC Keith keith061@d.umn.edu
Scenic/Properties Faculty Advisor Curtis Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Erin Muhs muhsx004@d.umn.edu
Costume/Make-up Faculty Advisor Patricia Dennis pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer Alex Rugowski rugow001@d.umn.edu
Sound Designer Nick Gosen gose0014@d.umn.edu
Lighting/Sound Faculty Advisor Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Katie Lindner lindn024@umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Janaye Zeise zeise011@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory