University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2011-2012

Cinderella

Kelly Lasley's Production Photos
Joe Oliveriei's Production Photos
Director

Kate Ufema

kufema@d.umn.edu
Choreographer Rebecca Katz Harwood rkatzhar@d.umn.edu
Technical Director Drew Wimmer dkwimmer@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Ann Gumpper agumpper@gmail.com
Assistant Scenic Designer Erin Ohland
Alex Hill
ohlan014@d.umn.edu
hill1197@d.umn.edu
Scenic Artist    
Assistant Scenic Artist Erin Ohland ohlan014@d.umn.edu
Props Master Dani Sackett sack0093.d.umn.edu
Scenic Design Faculty Advisor Curtis Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Karissa Toutloff tout0014@d.umn.edu
Costume/Make-up Faculty Advisor Patricia Dennis pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Assistant Lighting Designer Christopher Gumpper gumpp002@d.umn.edu
Sound Designer Dylan Lee leex5074@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Eric Howe howe0232@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Kelly McLeod mcleo103@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Topaz Cooks cooks022@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory