University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2011-2012

The Foreigner

Production Photos

Director Michael Perreca

MichaelPerreca@gmail.com

Technical Director Drew Wimmer dkwimmer@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Curtis Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Assistant Scenic Designer Topaz Cooks
Alex Hill

cooks022@d.umn.edu
hill1197@d.umn.edu

Props Master Erin Ohland ohlan014@d.umn.edu
Assistant Props Master Dani Sackett sack0093@d.umn.edu
Scenic Design Faculty Advisor Curtis Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Andrea Robinson robin994@d.umn.edu
Costume & Make-up Faculty Advisor Patricia Dennis pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer Paul Blakely blake277@umn.edu
Sound Designer Nick Gosen gose0014@d.umn.edu
Lighting/Sound Faculty Advisor Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Jessica Spivey spiv0021@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Eric Howe howe0232@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Kelly McLeod mcleo103@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory