College of Liberal Arts

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Jordan Kalm - Administrative Manager
Location: Kirby Plaza 306
Phone: 218-726-6505
Fax: 218-726-6386
Email: claadv@d.umn.edu or umdcla@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
College of Liberal Arts
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 306
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Advising & Academic Services, 310 KPlz 218-726-8180 claadv
- Asst. to the Dean -- Pam Spencer 218-726-8563 pspencer
- Academic Advisor -- Emily Hicks 218-726-6738 erhicks
- Academic Advisor -- Jayme Battaglia 218-726-7635 jbattagl
- Student Services Prof 2 -- Gabbie Scott 218-726-6483 gscott
Administration, 306 KPlz 218-726-8981 umdcla
- Dean -- Jeremy Youde 218-726-8981 jyoude
- Assoc Dean -- Jason Ford 218-726-8323 jford
- Admin Mgr -- Jordan Kalm 218-726-6505 jkalm
- Assoc Admin -- Ginger Thompson 218-726-8981 gthom
- Tech Dir -- Peter Angelos, 334 KPlz 218-726-7350 pangelos
- IT Prof -- John Boucha, 336 KPlz 218-726-8359 jboucha
- Dev Dir -- Jennifer Berges, 316 KPlz 218-726-6708 jberges
- Finance Prof 2 -- Cherie Rossing 218-726-6337 crossing
- Human Resources Generalist 2 -- Carol Hegna 218-726-7072 chegna
- Development Assistant -- LeeAnn Myers, 322 KPlz 218-726-6322 lemyers

See Separate Listings For: