College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: TBA
Location: Kirby Plaza 306
Phone: 218-726-8981
Fax: 218-726-6386
Email: cahssadv@d.umn.edu or cahss@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 306
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Advising & Academic Services, 120 Montague 218-726-8180 cahssadv
- Advising & Curriculum Director -- Pam Spencer 218-726-8563 pspencer
- Academic Advisor -- Kelsey Pederson 218-726-7891 kpeders
- Program/Project Specialist -- Lindsay Brown 218-726-8312 lcbrown
- Student Support Serv 2 -- Gabbie Scott 218-726-6483 gscott
- Student Support Serv 1 -- Emma Ricke 218-726-6738 ericke
Administration, 306 KPlz 218-726-8981 cahss
- Dean -- Jeremy Youde 218-726-8981 jyoude
- Assoc Dean -- Mitra Emad 218-726-7389 memad
- Administrative Manager -- Caty Kaups 218-726-6505 ckaups
- Assoc Admin -- TBA 218-726-8981
- Finance Prof 2 -- Cherie Rossing 218-726-6337 crossing
- Personnel Document Analyst -- Janice Hilger-Anderson 218-726-7072 jhilger
- Technology Professional -- Thomas Dorr 218-726-7350 tdorr
- Marketing Director -- TBA
- Web Manager & Graphic Designer -- Karley Schoenberg 218-726-7151 krschoen
- Front of House & Box Office Manager -- TBA

See Separate Listings For: