College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Ginger Thompson
Location: Kirby Plaza 306
Phone: 218-726-8981
Fax: 218-726-6386
Email: cahssadv@d.umn.edu or cahss@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 306
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Advising & Academic Services, 120 Montague 218-726-8180 cahssadv
- Advising & Curriculum Director -- Pam Spencer 218-726-8563 pspencer
- Academic Advisor -- Jayme Battaglia 218-726-7635 jbattagl
- Program/Project Specialist -- Lindsay Brown 218-726-8312 lcbrown
- Student Support Serv 2 -- Gabbie Scott 218-726-6483 gscott
Administration, 306 KPlz 218-726-8981 cahss
- Dean -- Jeremy Youde 218-726-8981 jyoude
- Assoc Dean -- Jefferson Campbell 218-726-8119 jcampbel
- Assoc Admin -- Ginger Thompson 218-726-8981 gthom
- Dev Dir -- Jennifer Berges, 316 KPlz 218-726-6708 jberges
- Finance Prof 2 -- Cherie Rossing 218-726-6337 crossing
- Human Resources Generalist 2 -- Janice Hilger-Anderson 218-726-7072 jhilger
- Marketing Director -- Sherise Morgan 218-726-8564 smorgan
- Web Manager & Graphic Designer -- Karley Schoenberg 218-726-7151 krschoen
- Front of House & Box Office Manager -- RaeAnn Jones 218-726-6086 rjones

See Separate Listings For: