Medical School Duluth

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Office of the Dean - Medical School Duluth
Location: School of Medicine 113
Phone: 218-726-7571
Fax: 218-726-7383
Email: med@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Acad Hlth Ctr, Ofc of Sr VP for Hlth Sci
Mailing Address:
Medical School Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
School of Medicine 113
1035 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3031
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Administration, 133 SMed 218-726-7571 med
- Regional Campus Dean -- Paula Termuhlen 218-726-7572 ptermuhl
- Asst to the Campus Dean -- Lori Davis 218-726-7572 lurinda
- Campus Administrator -- Jamie Oberlander 218-726-7573 joberlan
Admin Center 218-726-7571
- Human Resources Manager -- Steve Johnson, 128 SMed 218-726-7898 john2141
- Finance Manager -- Faye Constantini, 245 SMed 218-726-6788 fconstan
- Grants Manager -- Angela Slattery, 303 SMed 218-726-8894 aslatter
- Finance Prof -- Cheryl Pearson, 252 SMed 218-726-6354 pears027
- Finance Prof 2 -- Elliot Skurich, 222 SMed 218-726-8104 eskurich
- Human Resources Generalist -- Jake Poster, 124A SMed 218-726-6679 poste034
Education and Curriculum, 109 SMed 218-726-7581
- Assistant Dean -- Kevin Diebel 218-726-8874 kwdiebel
- IT Manager -- Jason Schneeweis 218-726-7549 jschnee
- Admin Supe 1 -- Brenda Doup 218-726-7581 bdoup
- Info Tech -- Aaron Verhel 218-726-7581 amverhel
- Executive Ofc and Admin Spec -- Stephanie Appleby 218-726-6760 sappleby
- Education Program Spec 2 -- Amy Seip, 107 SMed 218-726-6908 amyseip
- Info Tech -- Samuel Lockhart 218-726-7949 lockh086
- Program/Project Specialist -- Jean-Scott Dodd 218-726-8366 doddj
Medical Advancement, 169 SMed 218-726-7376
- Dev. Assistant -- Lisa Benko 218-726-7376 lbenko
- Alumni Officer -- Christiana Kapsner 218-726-8806 ckapsner
- Comm Specialist -- Alyssa Dindorf 218-726-8977 adindorf
- Dev. Manager -- Elizabeth Simonson 218-726-6876 esimonso
Stu Affrs Ofc, 174 SMed 218-726-8873
- Assoc Dean -- Robin Michaels, 177 SMed 218-726-8872 rmichael
- Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Shawn Evenson, 174 SMed 218-726-8873 sevenso
- Financial Aid Officer -- Dina Flaherty, 173 SMed 218-726-6548 dflahert
- Assoc Educ Spec -- Phyllis Lindberg, 176 SMed 218-726-7059 plindber
Admissions Ofc, 180 SMed 218-726-8511 dmeded
- Assoc Dean -- Robin Michaels 218-726-8872 rmichael
- Assistant Dean -- Kendra Nordgren 218-726-7432 knordgre
- Director -- Katy Frederickson 218-726-6901 katyfred
- Admissions & Stu. Affairs Coordinator -- Erin Wiig 218-726-7481 erinwiig
Rural Health, 137 SMed 218-726-7897
- Assoc Dean -- Ray Christensen 218-726-7318 rchriste
- Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Natasha Jauss 218-726-7897 jauss

See Separate Listings For: