Recreational Sports Outdoor Program

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Adam Burke - Director
Location: Sports and Health Center 153
Phone: Registration & Information Desk: 218-726-7128 or Rental Center: 218-726-6134
Fax: 218-726-6767
Email: rsop@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: Registration & Information Desk: 8am-6pm Monday-Thursday & 8am-4pm Friday
Reports To: Student Life, Office of Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address: In-Person Location:
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
University of Minnesota Duluth
Sports and Health Center 153
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3032
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
University of Minnesota Duluth
Sports and Health Center 153
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3032
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Director -- Adam Burke 218-726-8868 aoburke@d.umne.du
Associate Director -- Tim Bates 218-726-8743 tbates@d.umn.edu
Executive Accounts Specialist -- Tamara Kramer 218-726-6533 takramer@d.umn.edu
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist -- Erin Glesner 218-726-7424 eglesner@d.umn.edu
Marketing & Graphics Coordinator -- Pat Kohlin 218-726-8801 pkohlin@d.umn.edu
Programs
- Aquatics -- Ted Patton 218-726-6759 tpatton@d.umn.edu
- Climbing -- Lucas Kramer 218-726-6257 lkramer@d.umn.edu
- Recreation Center & Youth Camps -- Shauna Maurer 218-726-8329 smaurer@d.umn.edu
- Intramural Sports & Youth Camps -- Joel Sanderson 218-726-7648 jsander3@d.umn.edu
- Fitness & Wellness -- 218-726-7128
- Outdoor Activities -- Tim Bates 218-726-8743 tbates@d.umn.edu
- Sea Kayaking -- Melody David-McKnight 218-726-8231 dmcknigh@d.umn.edu
- Sport Clubs -- Noah Kramer 218-726-7670 nekramer@d.umn.edu
- Whitewater/Surfing/Kiting -- Randy Carlson 218-726-6177 rcarlso6@d.umn.edu
- Athletic Training -- Katrina Hough 218-726-6905 hough131@d.umn.edu
Rental Center 218-726-6134 rental@d.umn.edu
Registration & Information Desk (in the Main Office) 218-726-7128 rsop@d.umn.edu