Sea Grant College Program, MN

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Chad Maniekee - Executive Administrative Assistant
Location: Chester Park 132
Phone: 218-726-8107 or 218-726-8106
Fax: 218-726-6556
Email: seagr@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Exec Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
Sea Grant College Program, MN
University of Minnesota Duluth
Chester Park 132
31 West College St.
Duluth, MN 55812-1106
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
31 W. College Street, Duluth, MN 55812
Admin 218-726-8106
- Director -- Dr. John Downing 218-726-8715 downing@d.umn.edu
- Executive Administrative Assistant -- Chad Maneikee 218-726-8107 cmanieke@d.umn.edu
- Fiscal Officer -- Peter Thibault 218-726-6605 thiba026@d.umn.edu
- Research Coordinator -- Valerie Brady 218-726-8714 vbrady@d.umn.edu
Outreach
- Aquatic Invasive Species -- Doug Jensen 218-726-8712 djensen1@d.umn.edu
- Coastal Communities -- Jesse Schomberg 218-726-6182 jschombe@d.umn.edu
- Environmental Literacy -- Marte Kitson 218-726-8305 mkitson@d.umn.edu
- Environmental Quality -- Cynthia Hagley 218-726-8713 chagley@d.umn.edu
- Fisheries Specialist -- Donald Schreiner 218-726-7375 Schr0941@d.umn.edu
Communication
- Communication Manager -- Marie Thoms 218-726-8710 methoms@d.umn.edu
- Program Analyst -- Dee Angradi 218-726-6209 sangradi@d.umn.edu
- Publications Orders 218-726-6191
- Sr. Science Writer -- Sharon Moen 218-726-6195 smoen@d.umn.edu