College of Pharmacy Duluth

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Life Science 232
Phone: 218-726-6000
Fax: 218-726-6500
Email: copd@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Acad Hlth Ctr, Ofc of Sr VP for Hlth Sci
Mailing Address: In-Person Location:
College of Pharmacy Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
Life Science 232
1110 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3003
College of Pharmacy Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
Life Science 232
1110 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3003
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Administation
- Sr Assoc Dean -- Michael Swanoski, LSci 232 218-726-6019 mswanosk
- Human Resources Mgr 1 -- Terri Krause, LSci 156 218-726-6033 tkrause
- Admin Assoc 2 -- Laurie Fosnacht, LSci 232 218-726-6001 lfosnach
- Exec Opr/Stu Servs Spec -- Anna Foster, LSci 232 218-726-6011 afoster
- Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Vicki Everett, LSci 232 218-726-7176 veverett
- Finance Profnl 2 -- Lisa Erickson, LSci 135 218-726-6015 lericks1
Information Technology
- Dir of Technology -- Sean Hall, LSci 139 218-726-6004 shall
- End User Support 2 -- Eric Shilinski, LSci 138 218-726-6065 shil0026
Teaching, Learning, & Assessment
- Educ Prog Spec 2 -- Gardner Lepp, LSci 125 218-726-6029 galepp
Experiential Education
- Assoc Prog Dir -- Katie Oja, LSci 107 218-726-6039 koja
Office of Student Services
- Assoc Dir of Admissions & Recruitment -- Olivia Buncher, LSci 152 218-726-6030 obuncher
- Admissions Counselor -- Caitlyn Nygaard, LSci 154 218-726-6050 caitlyn
- Academic & Career Adv -- Amy Renne, LSci 158 218-726-6003 arenne
- Student Engagement Coord -- Katie Vukelich, LSci 131 218-726-6038 vukelich
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences (PPPS)
- Dept Head -- Grant Anderson, LSci 225 218-726-6007 ander163
- Assoc Dept Head -- David Stenehjem, LSci 213 218-726-6155 stene032
- Dir of Graduate Studies & Research Safety Officer -- Jon Rumbley, LSci 127 218-726-6047 jrumbley
- www.pharmacy.umn.edu/ppps/
See People Search For:
  • Anderson, Grant W - Assoc Professor
  • Baek, Minwoo - Research Spec
  • Bastianelli, Karen M S - Assoc Professor
  • Blue, Heather L - Asst Professor
  • Brown, Jacob T - Asst Professor
  • Fierke, Kerry K - Assoc Professor
  • Hager, Keri D - Assoc Professor
  • Johnson, Joseph L - Assoc Professor
  • Johnson, Kayla - Researcher 2
  • Kim, Nam Chul - Asst Professor
  • Klein, Amanda H - Asst Professor
  • Little, Meg M - Asst Professor
  • Mereddy, Venkatram R - Professor
  • Okoro, Olihe N - Asst Professor
  • Olson, Anthony W - Teaching Specialist
  • Palombi, Laura C - Asst Professor
  • Ranelli, Paul L - Professor
  • Rumbley, Jon N - Asst Professor
  • Schneiderhan, Mark E - Assoc Professor
  • Schweiss, Sarah K - Asst Professor
  • Seifert, Randall D - Professor
  • Stenehjem, David D - Assoc Professor
  • Stratton, Timothy P - Professor
  • Swanoski, Michael T - Assoc Professor
  • Van Hooser, Jared C - Asst Professor


See Separate Listings For: