Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Vickery French - Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Location: Darland Administration Building 500
Phone: 218-726-7103 or 218-726-7104
Fax: 218-726-6254
Email: vcaa@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: UMD Chancellor's Office
Mailing Address:
Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 500
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Exec. Vice Chancellor -- Fernando Delgado 218-726-7103 vcaa
- Assoc to -- Vickery French 218-726-7104 vfrench
AVC for Undergraduate Ed -- Jerry Pepper 218-726-7274 gpepper
- Curriculum -- Nancy Burley 218-726-7103 nburley
Graduate Education & Research -- Erik Brown 218-726-8891 etbrown
- Graduate School staff -- Kim Habig 218-726-7523 khabig
Admin. Director -- Jennifer Gilles 218-726-6676 jrgilles
- Accountant -- Karen Hansen 218-726-6993 khansen2
- Accounts Spec -- Lisa Klassen 218-726-7855 lklassen
Academic Effectiveness
- HLC Accreditation Liaison Officer 218-726-7835 accred
- Planning & Assessment 218-726-7835 assess
- AVC -- Jennifer Mencl 218-726-7835 jmencl
- Faculty Fellow for Academic Space -- Morris Levy 218-726-7501 mlevy
- Space Planning & Management -- Gail Kehoe 218-726-7579 gkehoe
Strategic Enrollment & Institutional Research umdoir
- AVC -- Mary Keenan 218-726-7009 mkeenan
- IR Senior Data Analyst -- Irina Bezroukova 218-726-8369 ibezrouk
- IR Data Analyst -- Kexin Wang 218-726-6558 kwang
- IR Data Analyst -- Emily Fang 218-726-7448 fang0258
- Retention Marketing - Jodi Jersett 218-726-7643 jjersett

See Separate Listings For: