UMD Stores

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Kirby Student Center Lower Level: 175
Phone: 218-726-7286 or 218-726-8520
Fax: 218-726-6331
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Reports To: Student Life, Office of Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address: In-Person Location:
UMD Stores
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Student Center Lower Level: 175
1120 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3085
UMD Stores
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Director -- Robert Walker 218-726-7286 walkerrf
Street Level: 1120 Kirby Drive 218-726-8520
Buyer Supv & Art Supplies -- Ann Pellant 218-726-8777 apellant
- Art Supplies Asst -- (open)
Clothing -- Wendi Christenson 218-726-8540 wchriste
- Clothing Asst -- (open)
- Clothing Asst -- (open)
Gifts -- Wendi Christenson (interim) 218-726-8540 wchriste
Buyer Supv & Computers/Software/Elect/Supplies -- Jim Kolar 218-726-8735 jkolar
- Computers/Software/Electronics Asst -- Will Rhodes 218-726-6218 wrhodes
Marketing & Sales Mgr -- Julie Feiring 218-726-6399 jfeiring
- Marketing Coordinator -- Lisa Martin 218-726-6507 lmartin
- Concessions/Gen Books/Graduation -- Jim Johnson 218-726-8766 jimjohn
- Web Coordinator -- Erika Hauser 218-726-6859 ehauser
Systems Mgr (Student Life) -- Todd Roe 218-726-6267 trroe
Systems Coordinator & Acctg Asst -- Terry Smalley 218-726-6857 tsmalley
Textbooks Mgr -- Karen Bergh 218-726-8708 kbergh1
- Text Asst -- Katie MacDonald 218-726-8543 kfm
Ofc & School Supplies -- Jim Kolar 218-726-8735 jkolar
Food & Beverages -- (open) 218-726-6737
- Food Assistant -- Kim Weber 218-726-6717 kilenda
Acc Receivable -- Sue Bourgoyne 218-726-7286 sbourgoy
Acctg Supv -- Joyce Miklausich 218-726-7990 jmiklaus
Acc Payable -- Sue Hall 218-726-6502 schall
Receiving Dock Mgr -- (open) 218-726-8781
- Receiving Dock Clerk -- Carl Olson olso2065
Cash Room -- Jodi Bergh 218-726-8745 jbergh
Street Level: UMD Stores 218-726-8520 bulldogs
- M-Th: 7:30am-7pm, F: 7:30am-5pm, Sa-Su: 11am-5pm (Break hours vary) (summer & holiday hours vary)
- Customer Service -- Christie Chartier 218-726-6717 hugh0220
- Customer Service -- Kim Pichetti 218-726-6717 kmpichet
- Cashier 218-726-8520
- Art Department Cashier 218-726-8221
Lower Level: UMD Stores 218-726-7286 book
- M-F: 8am-4pm (Break hours vary)
-
Computer Corner -- Lower Level: UMD Stores 218-726-6218 umdcc
- M-F: 8am-4pm (Break hours vary)
- Customer Svc -- Will Rhodes 218-726-6218 wrhodes
UMD Stores EXPRESS 218-726-6604
-
- M-F: 9am-3pm - closed in the Summer
- Express: 109 Kirby Plaza

See Separate Listings For: