Greek Life

Contact Information

Location: Kirby Student Center 115C
Phone: 218-726-8739
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Reports To: Kirby Student Center
Mailing Address:
Greek Life
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Student Center 115C
1120 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3085
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Council Leadership
- Interfraternity Council -- Max Walker walk0858
- Panhellenic Council -- Sophia Johnson joh13073
Chapters
- Alpha Delta
- --President: Ben Zitnak zitna007
- Alpha Nu Omega
- --President: Lucas Koecher koech026
- Alpha Sigma Tau
- --President: Sophia Johnson joh13073
- --Advisor: Emily Borra ekborra
- Beta Lambda Psi
- --President: Alexandra Lilley lille165
- --Advisor: Jeni Eltink jeltink
- Gamma Sigma Sigma
- --President: Meghan Keating keati056
- --Advisor: Corbin Smyth csmyth
- Kappa Xi Delta
- --President: Mel Plath plath027
- --Advisor: Kendra Carlson kmcarlo
- Phi Kappa Psi
- --President: Ben Basile basil023
- --Advisor: Theo Wallace twallace
- Phi Kappa Tau
- --President: Johnathan Pete pet01633
- --Advisor: Adam Lenart adam_lenart@outlook.com
- Phi Sigma Sigma
- --Jada Current curre055
- --Advisor: Tori Seymour tseymour
- Tau Kappa Epsilon
- --President: Hunter Willmore willm062
- --Advisor: Tim Roufs troufs
See People Search For:
  • Seymour, Tori - Greek Life & Leadership Coordinator


See Separate Listings For: