Labovitz School of Business & Economics

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
Phone: 218-726-7281 or 218-726-6594
Fax: 218-726-6936
Email: lsbe@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
Labovitz School of Business & Economics
University of Minnesota Duluth
Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
1318 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3002
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Interim Dean -- Praveen Aggarwal 218-726-7061 paggarwa
- Asst. to Dean -- Joyce Kyle 218-726-8034 djkyle
Interim Assoc. Dean -- Jannifer David 218-726-8971 jdavid
- Communications Spec. -- Katie Chernak 218-726-6341 kchernak
Administrative Director -- Joseph D. Grant 218-726-7282 jdgrant
- LSBE Payroll & HR Services -- Cindy Beaudin 218-726-8797 cbeaudin
- LSBE Accountant -- Cathie Carter 218-726-6786 cacarter
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Daisy Wallace 218-726-7440 dmwallac
Development Officer -- Suzanne Anderson 218-726-6696 sanders1
- Development Asst. -- Brenda Risdon 218-726-7872 brisdon
Advising and Academic Services (8 am - 4:30 pm) [LSBE 111A] 218-726-6594 / Fax: 218-726-6789 lsbeadv
- Director -- Tracey Bolen 218-726-7520 tbolen
- Academic Advs. -- Kurt Guidinger 218-726-8757 kguiding
- Academic Advs. -- Trent Nelson 218-726-8986 tnnelson
- Academic Advs.-- Anna Greshowak 218-726-8583 agresh
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. 218-726-8614
- Student Services Pro. -- Mackenzie Bolf 218-726-7093 mbolf
Technology Program [LSBE 111U] 218-726-7109 lsbetech
- Coordinator -- Emma Schroeder 218-726-6705 eschroed
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Kelly Johnson 218-726-8614 kajohnso
Business and Economic Research, Bureau of 11 East Superior Street, Suite 210 (Duluth Technology Village)
- Director -- Monica Haynes 218-726-7895 mrhaynes
- Editor/Writer -- Gina Grensing 218-726-8730 ggrensin
Internship Program LSBE 111
- Director -- Angie Soderberg 218-726-6118 asoderbe
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Kelly Johnson 218-726-8614 kajohnso
Financial Markets Program LSBE 112
- Director -- Joe Artim 218-726-8642 jartim
Financial Planning Program
- Director -- Hugo Hietapelto 218-726-8482 hhietape
Health Care Management LSBE 330
- Co-Director -- Kim Dauner 218-726-7279 kdauner
- Co-Director -- Jennifer Schultz 218-726-6695 jschultz
Consumer Insights & Analytics Program LSBE 212
- Director -- Steve Sharkey 218-726-6632 ssharkey
Sales Program LSBE 335
- Director -- Jessica Gardner 218-726-7757 jjgardne
Masters of Business Administration
- Director -- Ariuna Taivan 218-726-8496 ataivan
- Duluth Program Coordinator -- Daisy Wallace 218-726-7440 LaboMBA
- Rochester Program Coordinator -- Shanna Lunasin 507-258-8250 RochMBA

See Separate Listings For: