Office of Development

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Darland Administration Building 104
Phone: 218-726-7989 or 866-726-7110
Fax: 218-726-6186
Email: umddev@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: UMD Chancellor's Office
Mailing Address:
Office of Development
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 104
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Chief Development Officer -- Tricia Bunten 218-726-6995 tbunten
- Assistant to the CDO & Stewardship Coordinator -- Katie Laaksonen 218-726-7894 klaakson
- Associate Development Officer -- Bekki Babineau 218-726-6320 bbabinea
- Development & Alumni Information Coordinator -- Lacy Kroll 218-726-6285 llkroll
- Planned Giving -- Tricia Bunten 218-726-6995 tbunten
- Corporate & Foundation Relations -- Kristi Schmidt 218-726-6418 kcschmid
- Office Support Assistant -- Katey Fornear 218-726-7340 kfornear
Development Officers
- CEHSP Development, 316 KPlz
- Associate Development Officer -- Nicole Kangas 218-726-6692 nikangas
- Development Assistant -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers
- CLA Development, 316 KPlz
- Senior Development Officer -- Jennifer Berges 218-726-6708 jberges
- Development Assistant -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers
- Intercollegiate Athletics Development, 170 SpHC
- Senior Development Officer -- Gary Holquist 218-726-6185 gholquis
- Associate Development Officer -- Katy Morgan 218-726-7515 ksmorgan
- Development Assistant -- Brenda Risdon 218-726-7872 brisdon
- LSBE Development, 213 LSBE
- Senior Development Officer -- Suzanne Anderson 218-726-6696 sanders1
- Development Assistant -- Callie Bruce 218-726-8532 cbruce
- SCSE Development, 227 Engr
- Senior Development Officer -- Carrie Sutherland 218-726-6984 csutherl
- Development Assistant -- Carrie Kayes 218-726-6994 ckayes
- SFA Development, 120 MonH
- Senior Development Officer -- Rob Hofmann 218-726-7434 rhofmann
- Development Assistant -- Callie Bruce 218-726-8532 cbruce