Department of Education

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading 150
Phone: 218-726-7233
Fax: 218-726-7008
Email: educ@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4 pm
Reports To: Education & Human Service Professions, College of
Mailing Address:
Department of Education
University of Minnesota Duluth
Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading 150
412 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3029
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Department Head -- Eric Torres 218-726-7303 torrese@d.umn.edu
Office Staff
- Assoc Admin -- Shelley Michalicek 218-726-7141 smichali@d.umn.edu
- ASL Lab Services Coordinator-- Mary Soltis 218-461-3445 mjsoltis@d.umn.edu
- Exec Ofc & Admin Spec-- Brianne Vigen 218-726-6525 vige0019@d.umn.edu
Faculty
- Assistant Professor--Kinga Balint Langel 218-726-8182 obalintl@d.umn.edu
- Professor & Endowed Chair-- David Beaulieu 218-726-8818 beaulieu@d.umn.edu
- Assistant Professor -- Alyssa Boardman 218-726-8172 board043@d.umn.edu
- Instructor -- Jill Boettcher 218-726-8181 jboettch@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Lynn Brice 218-726-6815 lbrice@d.umn.edu
- ASL Instructor--Sunny Brysch 218-461-3451 brysc004@d.umn.edu
- ASL Instructor - Chrissy Cariveau 218-726-8364 carvi002@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Jennifer Frisch 218-726-7766 jkfrisch@d.umn.edu
- Assistant Professor-- Insoon Han 218-726-8682 hanxx093@umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Molly Harney 218-726-6778 mharney@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Nedra Hazareesingh 218-726-8167 nhazaree@d.umn.edu
- Instructor--LeeAnne Heikkinen 218-726-8047 laheik@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Christopher (CW) Johnson 218-726-7042 cwjohnso@d.umn.edu
- Instructor -- Michael Knapp 218-260-2472 knapp268@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor -- Joan Kwako 218-726-6899 jkwako@d.umn.edu
- Professor-- David McCarthy 218-726-6236 dmccarth@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Helen Mongan-Rallis 218-726-6272 hrallis@d.umn.edu
- Assistant Professor-- Suki Mozenter 218-726-8630 smozente@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Chang'aa Mweti 218-726-6212 cmweti@d.umn.edu
- Associate Professor-- Ariri Onchwari 218-726-6763 jonchwar@d.umn.edu
- Instructor-- Erin Pepelnjak 218-726-8725 epepelnj@d.umn.edu
- Instructor -- Veronica Quillien 218-726-8547 quill021@umn.edu
- Assistant Professor -- Annette Romualdo 218-726-7451 aromuald@d.umn.edu
- Instructor-- Elizabeth Ruark 218-726-6682 eruark@d.umn.edu
- Professor-- Kay Wohlhuter 218-726-8588 kwohlhut@d.umn.edu
- Assistant Professor -- Michael Young 218-726-7251 youn2752@d.umn.edu
See People Search For:
  • Bouchie, Jennifer - Instructor
  • Brice, Lynn - Assoc Professor
  • Coffin-Langdon, Joanne - Instructor
  • Diener, Nancy - Instructor
  • Glisczinski, Daniel - Assoc Professor
  • Gould, Roxanne - Asst Professor
  • Guldbrandsen, Frank A - Assoc Professor
  • Han, Insoon - Assoc Professor
  • Harney, Molly - Assoc Professor
  • Hazareesingh, Nedra - Assoc Professor
  • Johnson, Christopher - Asst Professor
  • Kwako, Joan - Assoc Professor
  • McCarthy, David A - Professor
  • Mongan-Rallis, Helen - Assoc Professor
  • Mweti, Chang'aa - Assoc Professor
  • Onchwari, Ariri - Assoc Professor
  • Pepelnjak, Erin - Instructor
  • Ruark, Elizabeth - Instructor
  • Sersha, James - Field Exp Dir
  • Seydow, Alex - Instructor
  • Williams, Julia - Assoc Professor
  • Wohlhuter, Kay - Professor


See Separate Listings For: