Department of Education

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading 150
Phone: 218-726-7233
Fax: 218-726-7008
Email: educ@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4 pm
Reports To: Education & Human Service Professions, College of
Mailing Address:
Department of Education
University of Minnesota Duluth
Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading 150
412 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3029
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Department Head -- Jane Carlson 218-726-7233 jcarls25
- Exec Ofc & Admin Spec-- Janis Bahneman 218-726-7592 flugx007
- Assoc Admin -- Shelley Michalicek 218-726-7141 smichali
- Exec Ofc & Admin Spec-- Brianne Vigen 218-726-6525 vige0019
- Lab Services Coordinator-- Mary Soltis 218-461-3445 mjsoltis
- Assistant Professor--Kinga Balint Langel 218-726-8182 obalintl
- Professor & Endowed Chair-- David Beaulieu 218-726-8818 beaulieu
- Associate Professor-- Lynn Brice 218-726-6815 lbrice
- Instructor--Sunny Brysch 218-461-3451 brysc004
- Instructor-- Joanne Coffin-Langdon 218-726-8364 jlangdon
- Instructor-- Dan Corbett 218-726-7303 gcorbett
- Assistant Professor-- Nancy Diener 218-726-8029 ndiener
- Associate Professor-- Jennifer Frisch 218-726-7766 jkfrisch
- Associate Professor-- Dan Glisczinski dglisczi
- Assistant Professor-- Roxanne Gould 218-726-7575 goul0069
- Associate Professor-- Frank Guldbrandsen 218-726-8172 fguldbra
- Assistant Professor-- Insoon Han 218-726-8682 hanxx093
- Associate Professor-- Molly Harney 218-726-6778 mharney
- Associate Professor-- Nedra Hazareesingh 218-726-8167 nhazaree
- Instructor--LeeAnne Heikkinen 218-726-8147 laheik
- Instructor--Stephanie Heilig 218-726-7606 sheilig
- Assistant Professor-- Chris Johnson 218-726-7042 cwjohnso
- Professor-- David McCarthy 218-726-6236 dmccarth
- Associate Professor-- Helen Mongan-Rallis 218-726-6272 hrallis
- Associate Professor-- Chang'aa Mweti 218-726-6212 cmweti
- Associate Professor-- Ariri Onchwari 218-726-6763 jonchwar
- Instructor-- Erin Pepelnjak 218-726-8725 epepelnj
- Assistant Professor-- Charles Rick 218-726-8547 corick
- Assistant Professor--Ben Riden 218-726-7451 briden
- Associate Professor-- Kim Riordan 218-726-7251 kriordan
- Instructor-- Elizabeth Ruark 218-726-6682 eruark
- Instructor-- M. Alexandra Seydow 218-726-7964 seydo002
- Associate Professor--Julia Williams 218-726-8630 jwillia1
- Professor-- Kay Wohlhuter 218-726-8588 kwohlhut
Accreditation Director -- Sean Bedard-Parker 218-726-6703 sbedardp
- Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Christine Engen 218-726-8627 cengen
- Licensure Officer-- Lisa Kittelson 218-726-7667 lkittels
- Field Experience Coordinator--Jennifer Bouchie jbouchie
- Field Experience Coordinator-- Jim Sersha 218-726-7483 jsersha
See People Search For:
  • Bouchie, Jennifer - Instructor
  • Brice, Lynn - Assoc Professor
  • Coffin-Langdon, Joanne - Instructor
  • Diener, Nancy - Instructor
  • Glisczinski, Daniel - Assoc Professor
  • Gould, Roxanne - Asst Professor
  • Guldbrandsen, Frank A - Assoc Professor
  • Han, Insoon - Assoc Professor
  • Harney, Molly - Assoc Professor
  • Hazareesingh, Nedra - Assoc Professor
  • Johnson, Christopher - Asst Professor
  • Kwako, Joan - Assoc Professor
  • McCarthy, David A - Professor
  • Mongan-Rallis, Helen - Assoc Professor
  • Mweti, Chang'aa - Assoc Professor
  • Onchwari, Ariri - Assoc Professor
  • Pepelnjak, Erin - Instructor
  • Ruark, Elizabeth - Instructor
  • Sersha, James - Field Exp Dir
  • Seydow, Alex - Instructor
  • Williams, Julia - Assoc Professor
  • Wohlhuter, Kay - Professor


See Separate Listings For: