College of Education and Human Service Professions

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Dean's Office
Location: Bohannon Hall 125
Phone: 218-726-7665
Fax: 218-726-7073
Email: cehsp@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
College of Education and Human Service Professions
University of Minnesota Duluth
Bohannon Hall 125
1207 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3010
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Dean -- Jill Pinkney Pastrana 218-726-6537 jppastra
Assoc Dean -- Scott Carlson 218-726-6428 carls116
Admin Mgr -- Shawn Hubert 218-726-7132 shubert
Sr Ofc Adm Service Supv -- Melissa Plante 218-726-6537 engel295
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Rhonda Lemon 218-726-7665 rlemon
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Lynn Velander 218-726-7442 lvelande
Inf Tech Prof -- Meredith Schneider 218-726-6720 schneidm
Communications Spec -- Lissa Maki 218-726-7180 ljmaki
Accountant -- Krista Mulcahy 218-726-7310 kkmulcah
Advising and Academic Services, 120 BohH 218-726-7156 cehspadv@d.umn.edu
- Dir -- Ann Miller 218-726-6321 ammiller
- Sr. Academic Advisor -- Jodi Lieske 218-726-7074 jlieske
- Academic Advisor -- MaryLynn Garro 218-726-8049 mgarro
- Academic Advisor -- Stacy Seminara 218-726-7465 sseminar
Ruth A. Myers Ctr. for Indigenous Educ. 108 EduE 218-726-8378
- Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Heidi Labyad 218-726-8378 hlabyad
Dev Officer -- Nicole Kangas 218-726-6692 nikangas
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- LeeAnn Myers 218-726-6322 lemyers
Accreditation Dir -- Sean Bedard-Parker 218-726-6703 sbedardp
Licensure Officer -- Lisa Kittelson 218-726-7667 lkittels
Field Experience Officer -- Jim Sersha 218-726-7483 jsersha
Field Experience Officer -- Jenny Bouchie 218-726-6143 jbouchie
Exec Ofc Adm Spec -- Christine Engen 218-726-8627 cengen
See People Search For:
  • Bouchie, Jenny - Field Experience Officer
  • Lemon, Rhonda - Exec Ofc Adm Spec
  • Maki, Lissa - Communications Spec
  • Sersha, Jim - Field Experience Officer
  • Sersha, Jim - Field Experience Coordinator


See Separate Listings For: