As I Lay Dying
Director Tom Isbell tisbell@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Jason Wilson jwilson4@d.umn.edu
Scenic Faculty Advisor Arden Weaver aweaver@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Pat Dennis pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer Joshua Rose jrose2@d.umn.edu
Sound Designer Jake Davis jdavis8@d.umn.edu
Lighting/Sound Faculty Advisor Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Ryan Gallagher rgallagh@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Abbey Vargo
Assistant Stage Manager Karli Wiinanen