University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2019-2020

An Enemy of the People
by Henrik Ibsen
adapted by Tom Isbell

Production Photos
Director

Tom Isbell

tisbell@d.umn.edu
Dramaturg Emily Crawford crawf469@umn.edu
Assistant Dramaturg Emma Loney loney057@d.umn.edu
Dramaturg Faculty Advisor Jenna Soleo-Shanks jsoleosh@d.umn.edu
Technical Director stock531@d.umn.edu
Staff Technical Director Sean Dumm smdumm@d.umn.edu
Technical Director Faculty Advisor Scott Boyle smboyle@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Katie Cornish
corni071@d.umn.edu
Properties Coordinator Betsy Stewart
stew0342@d.umn.edu
Scenic Design Faculty Advisor Curt Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Costume/Makeup Designer

Leah Benson-Devine

bens0659@d.umn.edu
Costume/Makeup Design Faculty Advisor Caitlin Quinn caitlinquinndesigns@gmail.com
Lighting Designer Lexie Cruz cruzx270@d.umn.edu
Sound Designer Drew Check check039@d.umn.edu
Lighting/Sound Design Faculty Advisor

Jon Brophy

jbrophy@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Katie Kampfhenkel
kampf024@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Kaitlyn Mathiowetz ´┐╝mathi504@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory