University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2005-2006


Kiss Me Kate

Music and Lyrics by Cole Porter
Book by Sam and Bella Spewack


Production Photos

Director Kate Ufema kufema@d.umn.edu
Music Director Rachel Inselman rinselma@d.umn.edu
Choreographer Darci Brown Wutz darcwutz@uwm.edu
Conductor Mark Whitlock mwhitloc@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Roger Hanna rogerhanna@rcn.com
Assistant Scenic Designer Lauren Meister meist030@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Sarah Bahr bahr0038@d.umn.edu
Assistant Costume Designer Alice Shafer shaf0096@d.umn.edu
Costume Advisor Amy Gabbert

agabbert@d.umn.edu

Lighting Designer Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Assistant Lighting Designer Jessica Fries frie0281@d.umn.edu
Sound Engineer Don Schraufnagel dschrauf@d.umn.edu
Assistant Sound Engineer Clay Hansen hans2065@d.umn.edu
Technical Director Mark Engler mengler@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Casey Martin mart1189@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Jamie West westx186@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Katie Bennington benn0327@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory