University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2017-2018

Noises Off!

by Michael Frayn

Production Photos

GoogleDrive Folder


Director Kate Ufema kufema@d.umn.edu
Technical Director smboyle@d.umn.edu
Assistant Technical Director Sean Dumm smdumm@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Joe Johnson joh13526@d.umn.edu
Properties Coordinators Michaela Lochen
Will Rafferty
loche014@umn.edu
raffe089@d.umn.edu
Scenic Design Faculty Advisor Curtis Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Kelsie Bias biasx003@umn.edu

Costume/Makeup Faculty Advisor

Patricia Dennis

pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer Jon Brophy
jbrophy@d.umn.edu
Sound Designer Christopher Harwood charwood@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Q'ori Goerdt
goer0170@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Stella Vatnsdal
vatns014@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Becca Stockhaus

stock531@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory