UMD Theatre

The Philanthropist


Production Photos
Director Rachel Katz Carey rachel@theatersimple.org
Assistant Director Maureen Sexton sext0044@d.umn.edu
Dialect Coach Kate Ufema kufema@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Jeff Johnson john4864@d.umn.edu
Props Master Melissa Olson olso1939@d.umn.edu
Scenic Faculty Advisor Bill Brewer bbrewer@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Stacy Mittag mitt0045@d.umn.edu
Assistant Costume Designer Adam White whit0785@d.umn.edu
Make-up Designer Katie Humble humb0026@d.umn.edu
Costume/Make-up Faculty Advisor Pat Dennis pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting & Sound Designer Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Assistant Sound Designer Max Lundrigan lund0721@d.umn.edu
Technical Director Mark Engler mengler@d.umn.edu
Assistant Techical Director Alison Neidt neid0013@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Matt Pursi purs0008@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Alison Rouzer rouz0003@d.umn.edu