University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2021-2022

Pippin


Production Photos

Director Dennis Johnson
dennis.johnson0823@gmail.com
Music Director Thomas Jacobsen jacobset@d.umn.edu
Choreographer Matthew Wagner mjwagner@d.umn.edu
Dramaturg Cass Duthler duthl008@d.umn.edu
Assistant Dramaturg    
Dramaturgy Faculty Advisor Jenna Soleo-Shanks jsoleosh@d.umn.edu
Technical Director smboyle@d.umn.edu
Assistant Technical Director Nelson Wennberg wennb050@d.umn.edu
Staff Assistant Technical Director Sean Dumm smdumm@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Curtis Phillips cphillip@d.umn.edu
Assistant Scenic Designer Elyssa Munch munch020@d.umn.edu
Properties Coordinator Kian Arnold

arnol775@d.umn.edu

Costume Designer Caitlin Quinn ccquinn@d.umn.edu
Assistant Costume Designer Emelia Dunkin edunkin@harborcityschool.org
Makeup Designer Audrey Lokken lokke105@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer Drew Check check039@d.umn.edu
Assistant Lighitng Designer Samantha Brown brow6144@d.umn.edu
Sound Designer Ethan Hollinger eholling@d.umn.edu
Lighting /Sound Faculty Advisor Ethan Hollinger eholling@d.umn.edu
Stage Manager Katie Cherro
cherr142@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager rodr0784@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Katy Lacy lacy0038@d.umn.edu

Campus Directory