University of Minnesota Duluth Theatre
2003-2004


The Secret of the Talking Bird
Book and Lyrics by Tom Isbell
Music by Louis Dunoyer de Segonzac


Production Photos


Production Photos
Director Kathryn A. Martin kmartin3@d.umn.edu
Playwright Tom Isbell tisbell@d.umn.edu
Technical Director Mark Engler mengler@d.umn.edu
Scenic Designer Karen Hoffman khoffman@d.umn.edu
Costume Designer Deanna Frieman frie0251@d.umn.edu
Make-up Designer Sarah Bahr bahr0038@d.umn.edu
Costume/Make-up Faculty Advisor Pat Dennis pdennis@d.umn.edu
Lighting Designer J.P. Gross gros0239@d.umn.edu
Sound Engineer Mark Harvey mharvey@d.umn.edu
Musical Director Cornell Blanchard  
Stage Manager Theresa Larson lars1521@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Melissa Olson olso1939@d.umn.edu
Assistant Stage Manager Carissa Bombard bomb0017@d.umn.edu
Production Manager Karli Wiinanen wiin0003@d.umn.edu

UMD: Campus Directory