Home Undergraduate Studies Civil Engineering Scholarships
Civil Engineering Scholarships

 American Council of Engineering Companies of Minnesota (ACEC/MN)

  • Deadline: October 31, 2014
  • Amount available: (9) ranging from $2000 - $3500
  • Requirements: pursuing a bachelor's degree in engineering; entering junior, senior, fifth, or pursing a Master's in Fall 2015; a U.S. citizen
  • Based on: leadership skills, school involvement, community activities, work experience, academic achievement, and understanding of consulting engineering
  • Application: 2015-2016 and recommendation form
  • Additional Information: http://www.acecmn.org







© 2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/05/14 12:24 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations