Directors of Graduate Studies (DGS) and Graduate Program Coordinators (GPC)


You are here

Program

Contact                               

Campus Address

Campus Phone

Email

Applied and Computational Mathematics (MS) Dalibor Froncek 140 SCC 7958 dfroncek@d.umn.edu
     GPC Shelby Lonne 140 SCC 8747 lonn0037@d.umn.edu
Business Administration (MBA) Alan Roline 360F LSBE 8550 aroline@d.umn.edu
     GPC Daisy Wallace 219A LSBE 7440 dmwallac@d.umn.edu
Chemical Engineering (MSChE) Michael Rother 223 Engr 6154 mrother@d.umn.edu
     GPC Julie De Roche 176 Engr 7126 jderoch1@d.umn.edu
Chemistry (MS) Paul Kiprof 321 Chem 8021 pkiprof@d.umn.edu
     GPC Christine Boisjoli 246 Chem 8832 boisjoli@d.umn.edu
Civil Engineering (MS) Carlos Carranza-Torres 260 SCiv 6460 carranza@d.umn.edu
     GPC Sanna Shields 221 SCiv 6444 smshield@d.umn.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders (MA) Faith Loven 180 Chester Park 8204 floven@d.umn.edu
     GPC Michelle Tessier 174 Chester Park 7974 mtessier@d.umn.edu
Computer Science (MS) Peter Willemsen 331 Heller Hall 6228 willemsn@d.umn.edu
     GPC Lori Lucia 327 Heller Hall 7678 llucia@d.umn.edu
Education (MEd) Julia Williams 118 EduE 8630 jwillia1@d.umn.edu
     GPC Lynn McGraw 156 EduE 6525 lmmcrgraw@d.umn.edu
Education Administration Specialist (EdS) Charles Rick 177 EduE 8547 corick@d.umn.edu
     GPC Lynn McGraw 156 EduE 6525 lmmcrgraw@d.umn.edu
Education - Teaching and Learning (EdD) Julie Ernst 126 SpHC 8241 jernst@d.umn.edu
     GPC Lynn McGraw 156 EduE 6525 lmmcgraw@d.umn.edu
Engineering, Electrical (MSEE) Jing Bai 255 MWAH 7267 jingbai@d.umn.edu
     GPC Shey Peterson 271 MWAH 6830 speters1@d.umn.edu
Engineering Management (MSEM) Robert Feyen 119 VKH 8327 rfeyen@d.umn.edu
     GPC Kim Becker 105 VKH 7981 msem@d.umn.edu
Engineering, Mechanical (MSME) Debao Zhou 213 Engr 6648 dzhou@d.umn.edu
     GPC Kim Becker 105 VKH 7981 msme@d.umn.edu
Engineering, Professional (MEng) Michael Rother 223 Engr 6154 mrother@d.umn.edu
     GPC Julie De Roche 176 Engr 7126 jderoch1@d.umn.edu
English (MA) Craig Stroupe 437 H 6249 cstroupe@d.umn.edu
     GPC Michele Larson 410 H 8228 engl@d.umn.edu
Environmental Education (MEEd) Julie Ernst 126 SpHC 8241 jernst@d.umn.edu
     GPC Amanda Rusin 110 SpHC 7554 arusin@d.umn.edu
Environmental Health and Safety (MEHS) Robert Feyen 119 VKH 8327 rfeyen@d.umn.edu
     GPC Kim Becker 105 VKH 7981 mehs@d.umn.edu
Geological Sciences (MS) Nigel Wattrus 203 RLB 7154 nwattrus@d.umn,edu
     GPC Laura Chapin 230 HH 8385 lchapin@d.umn.edu
Health Sciences Graduate Programs (AHC)
Lester Drewes 251 SMed 7925 ldrewes@d.umn.edu
     GPC Wendy Schwartz 217 SMed 7911 ahcd@d.umn.edu
Integrated Biosciences (MS, PhD) Jennifer Liang 252A SSB 7681 joliang@d.umn.edu
     GPC Stormi Davis 251 SSB 6898 ibs@d.umn.edu
Liberal Studies (MLS) David Beard 326 KPlz 8442 dbeard@d.umn.edu
     GPC Andrea Sande 112 Cina 7953 asande@d.umn.edu
Linguistics (minor only) Chongwon Park 431 H 7706 cpark2@d.umn.edu
Music (MM) Mark Whitlock 226 H 6124 mwhitloc@d.umn.edu
     GPC Dee Charles 206 CHPk 7890 dcharles@d.umn.edu
Pharmacy (PharmD) Jon Rumbley 127 LSci 6047 jrumbley@d.umn.edu
Physics (MS) Richard Gran 382 MWAH 7096 rgran@d.umn.edu
     GPC Jeanne Peterson 371 MWAH 7124 jrpeters@d.umn.edu
Psychological Science (MA) Lara LaCaille 316E BohH 7364 llacaill@d.umn.edu
     GPC Alisson Shea 320 BohH 7808 alshea@d.umn.edu
Social Work (MSW) Lake Dziengel 220 BohH 8569 lakedz@d.umn.edu
     GPC Sandy Modin 220 BohH 8497 smodin@d.umn.edu
Tribal Administration and Governance (MTAG) Tadd Johnson 116 Cina Hall 8771 umdmtag@d.umn.edu
     GPC Tami Lawlor 116 Cina Hall 7332 tvatalar@d.umn.edu
Water Resources Science (MS, PhD)

Randall Hicks

John Nieber (interim)

153C SSB

UMTC

8438

612-625-6724

rhicks@d.umn.edu

nieber@umn.edu

     GPC Tracy Fallon UMTC 218-726-7238 crock@d.umn.edu