University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News

MAPL - Homepage College of Liberal Arts - UMD

 

Department Head

Associate Professor Kristen Hylenski, German Studies

Email: khylensk@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6538

Office: Humanities 479

 

Assistant Professor Jennifer Brady, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: jnbrady@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6518

Office: Humanities 473

 

Instructor Holly Brining, German Studies

Email: hbrining@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8245

Office: Humanities 455

 

Assistant Professor Ana María Ferreira, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: aferreri@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-7269

Office: Humanities 483


Assistant Professor Jill Gaeta, French Studies

Email: jmgaeta@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-7653

Office: Humanities 468C

 

Assistant Professor Milagros Gómez, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: mngomez@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8997

Office: Humanities 461

 

Assistant Professor Jennifer Gómez Menjívar, Spanish/Hispanic Studies, Head Adviser for Latin American Studies (On Leave)

Email: jgomezme@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-7269

Office: Humanities 483


Assistant Professor Aparna Katre, Cultural Entrepreneurship

Email: aukatre@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8306

Office: Humanities 468B


Associate Professor Milan Kovacovic, French Studies

Email: mkovacov@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6128

Office: Humanities 487

 

Assistant Professor Dana Lindaman, French Studies

Email: lindaman@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8936

Office: Humanities 453

 

Assistant Professor Dan Nolan, German Studies & Russian Area Studies

Email: dnolan@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6213

Office: Humanities 457


Assistant Professor Seth Peabody, German Studies

Email: speabody@d.umn.edu

Phone: (218)

Office: Humanities 455

 

Instructor Andrew Snustad, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: asnustad@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8997

Office: Humanities 461

 

Professor Maureen Tobin-Stanley, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: mtobinst@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8337

Office: Humanities 477


Assistant Professor Carol Wallace, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: cwallace@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-7472

Office: Humanities 468C


Associate Professor Weiqing Zhang, Chinese Area Studies

Email: zhangw@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8907

Office: Humanities 468A

 

 

Faculty Emeriti

Professor Emeritus:

Eileen M Zeitz, ezeitz@d.umn.edu

 

Associate Professor Emeritus:

Jonathan Conant, jconant@d.umn.edu

Yolande Jenny, yjenny@d.umn.edu

 

 

© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations