University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

People

Contact

Office Hours

 
Samantha Bauer
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
bauer457@d.umn.edu

218.726.6548

 

 


David Beard
Associate Professor
326 Kirby Plaza
dbeard@d.umn.edu

218.726.8442

 

 
Rebecca Boyle
Assistant Professor
383 Kirby Plaza
rjboyle@d.umn.edu

218.726.7875

 

 

Julia Brown
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
brow4295@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421

 

 


Kendra Carlson
Instructor
106 A Marshall Performing Arts Center
kmcarlso@d.umn.edu

   


Amy Clark
Instructor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
alclark@d.umn.edu
218.726.6325

 

 


Jennifer Derrick
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
jderrick@d.umn.edu
218.726.8309

 

 


Chris Etheridge
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
cetherid@d.umn.edu
218.726.7946

 

 

 


Tom Farrell
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
tfarrell@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Robin Fuller
Instructor
422 Humanities rkfuller@d.umn.edu
218.726.8663

 

 
Anna Gavrilova
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
agavrilo@d.umn.edu

218.726.8412

 

 


Crystal Gibbins
Assistant Professor
383 Kirby Plaza gibb0057@d.umn.edu
218.726.6508

 

 


Neal Gilbert Redman
Instructor
318 Kirby Plaza
nredman@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684

 

 


Chris Godsey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
cgodsey@d.umn.edu
218.726.8494

 

 
John Grauer
Assistant Professor
328 Kirby Plaza
jgrauerj@d.umn.edu

218.726.6638

 

 

Katie Groves
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
kgroves@d.umn.edu
218.726.6330

 

 

 
Dana Hagemann
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
thay0071@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421

 

 


John Hatcher
Assistant Professor
104A Cina Hall
jhatcher@d.umn.edu
218.726.7325

 

 


Lisa Horton
Assistant Professor
318 Kirby Plaza
lhorton@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684

 

 

 


Jill D. Jenson
Faculty Liaison for Writing and Learning
Associate Professor
235 Library
jjenson@d.umn.edu
218.726.8242

 
Jessica Jongquist
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
jong0017@d.umn.edu

218.726.6584
   
Lindsey Jungman
Instructor
320 Kirby Plaza
fifie035@d.umn.edu

218.726.7842

 

 


Scott Koski
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
skoski@d.umn.edu
218.726.6584

 

 


Mike Linn
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
mlinn@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Rachel Lintula
Instructor
166 Kirbly Plaza
rlintula@d.umn.edu
218.726.8483

 


Ken Marunowski
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
kmarunow@d.umn.edu
218.726.8407
 


Brenda Palokangas
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
bpalokan@d.umn.edu
218.726.7485

 

 

 


Chongwon Park
Department Head
Associate Professor
431 Humanities
cpark2@d.umn.edu
218.726.7706
 

Susan Perala-Dewey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
speralad@d.umn.edu
218.726.6726

 

 


Nancy Peterson
Instructor
320 Kirby Plaza
npeters3@d.umn.edu
218.726.7329

 

 


Ken Risdon
Associate Professor
336 Kirby Plaza
krisdon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8112

 

 


Avesa Rockwell
Instructor
Associate Writing Program Administrator
424 Humanities
arockwel@d.umn.edu
218.726.6175

 

 


Debbie Rose
Associate Administrator
420 Humanities
drose1@d.umn.edu
218.726.8163
 


William Salmon
Assistant Professor
435 Humanities
wnsalmon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8525
   


Jillian Sorcan
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
sorc0005@d.umn.edu
218.726.8368

 

 

 


Mark Stanfield
Instructor
205 A. B. Anderson Hall
mstanfie@d.umn.edu
218.726.8665

 

 

 


Craig Stroupe
Associate Professor
437 Humanities
cstroupe@d.umn.edu
218.726.6249

 

 
Jennifer Trenberth
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
jtrenber@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421
   


Dan Turner
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
turne234@d.umn.edu
218.726.6384

 

 

 


Whitney Walters
Assistant Professor
166 Kirby Plaza
wwalters@d.umn.edu
218.726.6259

 

 


Kearston Wesner
Assistant Professor
104B Cina Hall
kwesner@d.umn.edu
218.726.8726

 

 

 


Rob Wittig
Assistant Professor
234 Montague Hall
rwittig@d.umn.edu
218.726.7545

 

 


Emily Woster
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
ewoster@d.umn.edu
218.726.6242

 

 

 

Liz Wright
Associate Professor
Writing Program Administrator
433 Humanities
eawright@d.umn.edu
218.726.8091

 

 
© 2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 05/08/15 08:28 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations