University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

People

Contact

Office Hours

 
Samantha Bauer
Graduate Instructor
49 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
bauer467@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421

Tuesday 3:00-4:00
& by appointment

 


David Beard
Associate Professor
326 Kirby Plaza
dbeard@d.umn.edu

218.726.8442

Monday 10:00-11:00
Wednesday 10:00-11:00
& by appointment

 

 
Rebecca Boyle
Assistant Professor
383 Kirby Plaza
rjboyle@d.umn.edu

218.726.7875

Monday 2:00-3:30
Wednesday 2:00-4:00
& by appointment

 
Jon Bredeson
Graduate Instructor
51A Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
brede108@d.umn.edu

218.726.6584

Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Thursday 2:00-3:00
& by appointment

 

Julia Brown
Graduate Instructor
49 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
brow4295@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421

Wednesday 9:00-10:00
& by appointment

 


Kendra Carlson
Instructor
106 A Marshall Performing Arts Center
kmcarlso@d.umn.edu

Monday 9:00-9:50
Tuesday 9:00-9:50
Wednesday 9:00-9:50

 


Amy Clark
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
alclark@d.umn.edu
218.726.6325

Monday 10:00-12:00
Wednesday 10:00-12:00
& by appointment

 


Jennifer Derrick
Instructor
166 Kirby Plaza
jderrick@d.umn.edu
218.726.8663

Monday 12:30-2:00
Thursday 12:30-2:00
& by appointment

 


Tom Farrell
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
tfarrell@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Robin Fuller
Instructor
422 Humanities rkfuller@d.umn.edu
218.726.8663

Tuesday 11:00-12:50
Thursday 11:00-1:50
& by appointment

 


Crystal Gibbins
Assistant Professor
383 Kirby Plaza gibb0057@d.umn.edu
218.726.6508

Monday 10:00-11:00
Tuesday 9:30-10:30
Wednesday 10:00-11:00
& by appointment

 


Neal Gilbert Redman
Assistant Professor
318 Kirby Plaza
nredman@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684

Monday 10:15-12:15
Tuesday 2:15-3:15
Wednesday 10:15-12:15
Thursday 2:15-3:15

 


Chris Godsey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
cgodsey@d.umn.edu
218.726.8494

Tuesday 11:00-1:00
Thursday 1:00-3:00

 
John Grauer
Assistant Professor
211 Bohannon
jgrauerj@d.umn.edu

218.726.6638

Monday 12:00-1:00
Wednesday 12:00-1:00
Friday 12:00-1:00
& by appointment

 

Katie Groves
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
kgroves@d.umn.edu
218.726.6330

Monday 11:00-12:00
Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Wednesday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 1:00-3:00
Friday 11:00-12:00

 

 


John Hatcher
Associate Professor
253 A. B. Anderson Hall
jhatcher@d.umn.edu
218.726.7325

Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Thursday 2:00-3:00
& by appointment

 


Lisa Horton
Assistant Professor
318 Kirby Plaza
lhorton@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684

Monday 10:00-12:00
Wednesday 10:00-12:00
Friday 10:00-12:00
& by appointment

 
Jessica Jongquist
Graduate Instructor
49 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
jong0017@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421
Monday 1:00-2:00
Wednesday 1:00-2:00
& by appointment
 
Chris Julin
Instructor
213 Bohannon
crjulin@d.umn.edu

Monday 11:00-12:00
Wednesday 9:30-10:30
& by appointment

 
Lindsey Jungman
Instructor
320 Kirby Plaza
fifie035@d.umn.edu

218.726.7842

Wednesday 8:30-9:30
Thursday 3:15-4:15
& by appointment

 
Timothy Larson
Instructor
166 Kirby Plaza
tlarson@d.umn.edu

Monday 10:00-10:55
Wednesday 10:00-10:55

 


Mike Linn
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
mlinn@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Rachel Lintula
Instructor
166 Kirbly Plaza
rlintula@d.umn.edu
218.726.8483

Tuesday 4:45-5:45
Thursday 1:00-1:50; 4:45-5:45
& by appointment

 
Kelly MacPhail
Assistant Professor
341 Kirby Plaza
kmacphai@d.umn.edu

218.726.7842

Monday 1:00-1:50
Wednesday 1:00-1:50
& by appointment

 
Anthony Michel
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
ajmichel@d.umn.edu

218.726.8407

Monday 3:00-5:00
Wednesday 3:00-5:00
& by appointment

 
Jennifer Moore
Assistant Professor
423 Humanities
mooreje@d.umn.edu

218.726.6747

Tuesday 11:00-12:00
Wednesday 12:00-1:00

 


Brenda Palokangas
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
bpalokan@d.umn.edu
218.726.7485

Tuesday 9:30-11:30
Thursday 9:30-11:30; 1:00-2:30
& by appointment

 

 


Chongwon Park
Department Head
Associate Professor
431 Humanities
cpark2@d.umn.edu
218.726.7706
Monday 10:00-10:55
Wednesday 10:00-10:55
 

Susan Perala-Dewey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
speralad@d.umn.edu
218.726.6726

Monday 2:00-3:00
Wednesday 10:00-12:00;
2:00-3:00
Friday 2:00-3:00
& by appointment

 


Nancy Peterson
Instructor
320 Kirby Plaza
npeters3@d.umn.edu
218.726.7329

Monday 9:50-10:50
Tuesday 8:00-10:00
& by appointment

 


Ken Risdon
Associate Professor
336 Kirby Plaza
krisdon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8112

Tuesday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
& by appointment

 


Avesa Rockwell
Instructor
Associate Writing Program Administrator
424 Humanities
arockwel@d.umn.edu
218.726.6175

Monday 10:00-10:50; 1:00-2:15
Wednesday 10:00-10:50;
1:00-2:15
Friday 10:00-10:50;1:00-2:15
& by appointment

 


Debbie Rose
Office & Administrative Services Supervisor
420 Humanities
drose1@d.umn.edu
218.726.8163
 


William Salmon
Assistant Professor
435 Humanities
wnsalmon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8525
   
Deondre Smiles
Graduate Instructor
45 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
smile042@d.umn.edu

218.726.8368

Monday 9:00-10:00
Wednesday 9:00-10:00
Friday 9:00-10:00

 


Jillian Sorcan
Instructor
211 Bohannon
sorc0005@d.umn.edu
218.726.7237

Monday 10:00-11:50; 2:00-2:50
Wednesday 10:00-11:50;
2:00-2:50

 

 


Mark Stanfield
Instructor
205 A. B. Anderson Hall
mstanfie@d.umn.edu
218.726.8665

Monday 9:30-10:30
Wednesday 12:50-1:50
& by appointment

 

 


Craig Stroupe
Associate Professor
437 Humanities
cstroupe@d.umn.edu
218.726.6249

Monday 11:00-12:00
Wednesday 11:00-12:00
& by appointment

 
Jennifer Trenberth
Graduate Instructor
49 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
jtrenber@d.umn.edu

218.726.8421
Tuesday 10:00-10:50
Wednesday 11:00-12:00
& by appointment
 


Dan Turner
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
turne234@d.umn.edu
218.726.6384

Monday 12:00-1:00
Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
& by appointment

 

 


Whitney Walters
Assistant Professor
166 Kirby Plaza
wwalters@d.umn.edu
218.726.6259

Monday 10:00-10:50
Tuesday 2:00-4:30
Wednesday 10:00-10:50

 
John Wilcox
Graduate Instructor
51A Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
wilco285@d.umn.edu

218.726.6584

Thursday 12:00-2:00
& by appointment

 


Rob Wittig
Assistant Professor
234 Montague Hall
rwittig@d.umn.edu
218.726.7545

Monday 1:00-3:00
Tuesday 2:00-3:00

 


Emily Woster
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
ewoster@d.umn.edu
218.726.6242

Monday 10:00-11:00
Wednesday 10:00-11:00
Thursday 1:00-2:00
& by appointment

 

Liz Wright
Associate Professor
Writing Program Administrator
433 Humanities
eawright@d.umn.edu
218.726.8091

Tuesday 3:00-5:00

 
Kaitlyn Young
Graduate Instructor
45 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
youn1845@d.umn.edu

218.726.8368

Wednesday 11:00-1:00
& by appointment

 
© 2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 02/09/16 02:58 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations