University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

People

Contact

Office Hours

 


David Beard
Associate Professor
326 Kirby Plaza
dbeard@d.umn.edu

218.726.8442

12:05 PM - 12:55 PM M, W, F

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM M, W

And by appointment

 


Kendra Carlson
Instructor
106 A Marshall Performing Arts Center
kmcarlso@d.umn.edu

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM M, W  


Amy Clark
Instructor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
alclark@d.umn.edu
218.726.6325

10:00 AM - 12:00PM T

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM TH

 


Jennifer Derrick
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
jderrick@d.umn.edu
218.726.8309

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM M, F

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM M, F

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM W

And by appointment

 


Chris Etheridge
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
cetherid@d.umn.edu
218.726.7946
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM T

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Th

 

 


Tom Farrell
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
tfarrell@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Robin Fuller
Instructor
422 Humanities rkfuller@d.umn.edu
218.726.8663
2:00 PM - 2:50 PM M, W

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM T, Th

 


Crystal Gibbins
Assistant Professor
383 Kirby Plaza gibb0057@d.umn.edu
218.726.6508

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM M, W, F  


Neal Gilbert Redman
Instructor
318 Kirby Plaza
nredman@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM M, W, F

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM T

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Th (Online)

 


Chris Godsey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
cgodsey@d.umn.edu
218.726.8494

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM M, W

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM T, Th

 

Katie Groves
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
kgroves@d.umn.edu
218.726.6330
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM M, T, W, Th

 

 


John Hatcher
Assistant Professor
104A Cina Hall
jhatcher@d.umn.edu
218.726.7325
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM T, Th

Wednesdays by appointment

 


Lisa Horton
Assistant Professor
318 Kirby Plaza
lhorton@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM M, F

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM W

 

 


Jill D. Jenson
Faculty Liaison for Writing and Learning
Associate Professor
235 Library
jjenson@d.umn.edu
218.726.8242

By appointment  


Scott Koski
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
skoski@d.umn.edu
218.726.6584
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W  


Mike Linn
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
mlinn@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Rachel Lintula
Instructor
166 Kirbly Plaza
rlintula@d.umn.edu
218.726.8483
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM T, Th  


Ken Marunowski
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
kmarunow@d.umn.edu
218.726.8407
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM T, Th

And by appointment

 


Paul McEnroe
Instructor
Off Campus
mcenr001@d.umn.edu
 


Brenda Palokangas
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
bpalokan@d.umn.edu
218.726.7485
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM T

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM W

And by appointment

 

 


Chongwon Park
Department Head
Associate Professor
431 Humanities
cpark2@d.umn.edu
218.726.7706
10:00 AM - 10:55 AM M, W, F  

Susan Perala-Dewey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
speralad@d.umn.edu
218.726.6726

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM T

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Th via Gmail chat

 


Nancy Peterson
Instructor
320 Kirby Plaza
npeters3@d.umn.edu
218.726.7329
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W, F

 

 


Ken Risdon
Associate Professor
336 Kirby Plaza
krisdon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8112
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

And by appointment

 


Avesa Rockwell
Instructor
Associate Writing Program Administrator
424 Humanities
arockwel@d.umn.edu
218.726.6175

10:00 AM - 11:50 AM M, W

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM F

By appointment T, TH

 

 


Debbie Rose
Associate Administrator
420 Humanities
drose1@d.umn.edu
218.726.8163
8:00 AM -4:30 PM M-F  


Kelly Ryan
Office Assistant
420 Humanities
ryanx929@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


William Salmon
Assistant Professor
435 Humanities
wnsalmon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8525
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM M, W  


Jillian Sorcan
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
sorc0005@d.umn.edu
218.726.8368
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM M, W

 

 

 


Marty Sozansky
Internship Coordinator
424 Humanities
msozansk@d.umn.edu
218.726.8485
By appointment  


Mark Stanfield
Instructor
205 A. B. Anderson Hall
mstanfie@d.umn.edu
218.726.8665

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM T, Th

And by appointment

 

 


Craig Stroupe
Associate Professor
437 Humanities
cstroupe@d.umn.edu
218.726.6249
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM T, Th

And by appointment

 


Dan Turner
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
turne234@d.umn.edu
218.726.6384

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM M, W

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM T, Th

 

 


Whitney Walters
Assistant Professor
166 Kirby Plaza
wwalters@d.umn.edu
218.726.6259
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM M, W

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM T

And by appointment

 


Kearston Wesner
Assistant Professor
104B Cina Hall
kwesner@d.umn.edu
218.726.8726
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM M

And by appointment

 


Rob Wittig
Assistant Professor
234 Montague Hall
rwittig@d.umn.edu
218.726.7545

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM M

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM T

 


Emily Woster
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
ewoster@d.umn.edu
218.726.6242

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM M, W

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM F

 

 


Liz Wright
Associate Professor
Writing Program Administrator
433 Humanities
eawright@d.umn.edu
218.726.8091

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W, F

And by appointment

 
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/22/14 11:28 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations