American Federation for State County Municipal Employees called A F S C M E

Local 3801


image stating employees of the University of Minnesota Duluth
The people united will never be defeated - image

AFSCME Board >

AFSCME Local 3801 Executive Board

 

AFSCME Business Representative:

Council 5 Office, Duluth, MN


Officers
(Feb. 2017 - Feb. 2019)


PRESIDENT:
Andrea Sande, 218-726-7953,asande@d.umn.edu, 452 HUM

VICE PRES. and SECRETARY:
Jeanne Peterson, 726-7124,jrpeters@d.umn.edu, 371 MWAH

CHIEF STEWARD:
VACANT

TREASURER:
Geraldine Hughes, 726-7534, ghughes@d.umn.edu, 304 CinaH

 

At-Large (E-Board)
(Feb 2015- Feb 2017)

Heidi Beckman, 726-8815, hbeckman@d.umn.edu, 25 SCC

Katie Lassi, 726-7379, klassi@d.umn.edu, 321 LSci

Julie Smith, 726-6002, jsmith7@d.umn.edu, 232 LSci




Stewards

Nancy Damberg, 218-726-6966, ndamberg@d.umn.edu, 209 DAdB

Geraldine Hughes, 218-726-7534, ghughes@d.umn.edu, 304 CinaH

Jeanne Peterson, 218-726-7124,jrpeters@d.umn.edu, 371 MWAH

Heidi Beckman, 218-726-8815, hbeckman@d.umn.edu, 25 SCC

Julie Smith, 218-726-6002, jsmith7@d.umn.edu, 232 LSci


 



[top]

Click here for AFSCME Works newsletter
- Click here for free AFSCME Trainings
- Click here for AFSCME discounts